All or nothing
I have a queer thought process when it comes to dieting. If I'm wanting to lose weight I'm all in - healthy, low calories food, lots of walking, refraining from biscuits and cakes. Smashing! But when I'm not actively wanting to lose weight (even though I'm never not wanting to lose weight - but you know what I mean?) I have to be the opposite to all that. Like, I'd never refuse a biscuit if I'm having fish and chips for tea. I won't eat a salad if I'm eating out because people will think a fat person eating a salad is just them trying to lose weight and failing. Even if I really fancy the salad I'll pick the fattening unhealthy food because I'm fat and that's what people expect. It's crackers and I bet no one is even thinking these things anyway. Like today for instance, I'm at my sister's. She's taken the dog for a walk, just half an hour. I could have gone, nice evening etc but I'm lazy when I'm fat and something ...